Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Winx Girls Pics!
WOOHP Forum > Other Shows > Entertainment > Winx Club
Sam-Otaku
I'm sure you've seen the black line art for these all over the place... but not like this! These you will find won't conform to those, as I have given them a fresh new lick of digital paint, plus I have altered the lines to something, I would be more happy with!

So, here are just the 3 for you first of all:

Hope you like my work... they took ages!!
Elmo
They look good, but way too shiny O_o if that makes sense.
I'm not an expert artist or whatever it is you are, but they, especially Flora, have skin that look like they've had oil rubbed on.
Sam-Otaku
QUOTE (Scene_Nikki @ Aug 5 2008, 03:30 AM) *
I'm not an expert artist or whatever it is you are, but they, especially Flora, have skin that look like they've had oil rubbed on.
Heh, you noticed the oil lmao.gif

However, it is the starkly bright colours, coupled with my more Anime stylee shading that give them that appearance!!
Oddball
Very oily effect on flora. She looks a lot buffer. Nevermind there all great! They look more sketched out.
Elmo
QUOTE (Sam-Otaku @ Aug 4 2008, 10:11 PM) *
QUOTE (Scene_Nikki @ Aug 5 2008, 03:30 AM) *
Heh, you noticed the oil lmao.gif

However, it is the starkly bright colours, coupled with my more Anime stylee shading that give them that appearance!!

Oooh!!
I'm going to pretend I know what that means. smile.gif
Sam-Otaku
Right then, the last two I have done, I may do Layla a little later, but the 5 were the only ones in the wallpaper!

More oil has been poured onto Stella and Bloom... I have to get those features to shine afterall thumbsup.gif

Well, this is what these were building up to.

I'm sure you've seen the wallpaper before, but that one looked a little like this:

Spot the difference? wink.gif

*EDIT*
BTW, my wallpaper size is set to 1280 x 1024!!
iluvbrady9
Well, I don't like the oil affect. Sorry. But the rest is cool!
Sam-Otaku