Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Sam-otaku's Art Stuff
WOOHP Forum > Other Shows > Non-TS Creations
Sam-Otaku
I'm not just a TS artist, I'm a regular artist as well! I do other Manga's, fan-art and original art(so I'm for hire too tongue.gif), banners(visit TSUG for example), signatures, avatars and so on! Though I'll mostly just post my drawn art for now!!

OK, some artwork.... right:

Manga:

Fan Art:

Original Art:

Present Art:

I have tonnes more, but this'll do for now wink.gif

Hope you like biggrin.gif

S-O
masou
*faints*

OMG you're soo great in art! I'm impressed on the manga! There are no words to describe how much I love it -maybe there are some, but I'm not into it to search for them xD-
Sam-Otaku
QUOTE (masou @ Jan 17 2008, 07:23 PM) *
*faints*

OMG you're soo great in art! I'm impressed on the manga! There are no words to describe how much I love it -maybe there are some, but I'm not into it to search for them xD-
Well I was toying with the thought of posting all the pages that I have on the net(not many, but enough), it's was just that the second frame, of the second page, of my second chapter might be a little riske for the forum.
masou
maybe with PM ^^
xBLOOD ROSESx
QUOTE (Sam-Otaku @ Jan 17 2008, 09:50 AM) *
I'm not just a TS artist, I'm a regular artist as well! I do other Manga's, fan-art and original art(so I'm for hire too tongue.gif), banners(visit TSUG for example), signatures, avatars and so on! Though I'll mostly just post my drawn art for now!!

OK, some artwork.... right:

Manga:

Fan Art:

Original Art:

Present Art:

I have tonnes more, but this'll do for now wink.gif

Hope you like biggrin.gif

S-O

in your original art, I've seen that pose before, I have a book that teaches how to draw manga and it has characters pretty much similar to these two poses, but actually they are all cool, how did you do that? =]
Sam-Otaku
QUOTE (Blood Roses @ Jan 19 2008, 07:59 PM) *